Menu
Home Page

Guardian Angels

Catholic Primary School

Term Dates

Academic Year 2017 - 18

 

A copy of our 2017 -18 term dates are available for download here:

Autumn Term 2017

 

Monday 4th September 2017 Inset Day
Tuesday 5th September 2017 Pupils Return

Half Term

Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October 2017

Monday 30th October 2017 Inset Day
Tuesday 31st October 2017 Pupils Return

Christmas Holidays

Thursday 21st December 2017 - Thursday 4th January 2018

Friday 5th January 2018 Inset Day

 

Spring Term 2018

Monday 8th January 2018 Pupils Return

Spring Half Term

Monday 12th February 2018 - Friday 16th February 2018

Monday 19th February 2018 Pupils Return

Easter Holidays

Friday 30th March 2018 - Friday 13th April 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April 2018  Pupils Return
Monday 7th May 2018 Bank Holiday
Tuesday 8th May 2018 Pupils Return

Summer Half Term

Monday 28th May  - Friday 1st June 2018

Monday 4th June 2018 Inset Day
Tuesday 5th June 2018 Pupils Return

Last Day of  Summer Term for Pupils

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Wednesday 25th July 2018 Inset Day

 

Top