Menu
Home Page

Guardian Angels

Catholic Primary School

Term Dates

Academic Year 2018 - 19

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April Inset Day
Wednesday 24th April Pupils Return
Monday 6th May Bank Holiday
Tuesday 7th May Pupils Return

Summer Half Term

Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019

Monday 3rd June Inset Day
Tuesday 4th June Pupils Return

Pupils Last Day of School Year

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

Academic Year 2019 - 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2nd September Inset Day
Tuesday 3rd September Inset Day
Wednesday 4th September Pupils Return

Autumn Term - Half Term

Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October 2019

Monday 28th October Inset Day
Tuesday 29th October Pupils Return

Christmas Break

Monday 23rd December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020

 

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January  Inset Day
Tuesday 7th January Pupils Return

Spring Term - Half Term

Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020

Monday 24th February Pupils Return

Spring End of Term Break

Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April Pupils Return
Friday 8th May Bank Holiday
Monday 11th May Pupils Return

Summer Term - Half Term

Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020

Monday 1st June Pupils Return

Pupils Last Day of School Year

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Wednesday 22nd July Inset Day

 

Top