Menu
Home Page

Guardian Angels

Catholic Primary School

Term Dates

Academic Year 2018 - 19

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January 2019 Inset Day
Tuesday 8th January Pupils Return

Spring Half Term

Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019

Monday 25th February Pupils Return

Easter Holidays

Monday 8th April - Monday 22nd April 2019

 

Summer Term

Tuesday 23rd April Inset Day
Wednesday 24th April Pupils Return
Monday 6th May Bank Holiday
Tuesday 7th May Pupils Return

Summer Half Term

Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019

Monday 3rd June Inset Day
Tuesday 4th June Pupils Return

Pupils Last Day of School Year

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

Top